Ihre Ansprechpartner für Esslingen und Stuttgart

  • Marc Kohla

    Geschäftsführer der Büroma-Apart Suites
    Telefon 0711/9 39 33-32 
    kohla@bueroma-apart.de

  • Florian Greiner

    Verkaufsleiter
    Kundenbetreuung & Verkauf
    Telefon 0711/9 39 33-30
    greiner@bueroma-apart.de

  • Elsbeth Baltrusch

    Innendienst
    Reservierung & Kundenbetreuung
    Telefon 0711/9 39 33-31
    baltrusch@bueroma-apart.de

  • Carolin Erbst

    Kundenbetreuung & Verkauf
    Telefon 0711/9 39 33-40
    erbst@bueroma-apart.de

  • Marcus Kraushaar

    Kundenbetreuung & Verkauf
    Telefon 0711/9 39 33-32 
    kraushaar@bueroma-apart.de

  • Michael Hahn

    Haustechnik
    Telefon 0711/9 39 33-32
    hahn@bueroma-apart.de

  • Lukas Habdank

    Kundenbetreuung & Verkauf
    Telefon 0711/9 39 33-36
    habdank@bueroma-apart.de

     

     

  • Julia Flotta

    Auszubildende
    Telefon 0711/9 39 33-10

  • Shenol Aptulov

    Haustechnik
    Telefon 0711/9 39 33-32
    aptulov@bueroma-apart.de

Förderer der Brand